• Composition du Comité de direction du Tennis Club du Tampon

    Suite à la réunion du comité directeur du 31-08-18, vous trouverez ci dessous sa composition.

     

    Comité de direction du 31-08-18 - (Article 15 des statuts) 

    Fonction

    Nom - Prénom

    Date

    E-mail

    PRÉSIDENT

    HOARAU Jim

    01/09/2018

     

    hj-rfs@wanadoo.fr

    TRÉSORIER

    EUPHRASIE Jean-Michel

    jeanmichel.euphrasie@laposte.net

    SECRETAIRE

    ROUSSELIER Christian

    rouchi@free.fr

    MEMBRE

    DALLEAU Frédéric

     

    MEMBRE

    LEFEVRE Albert

     

    MEMBRE

    PAYET Wilfrid

     

    MEMBRE

    PAYET Fabrice

    pataflex@hotmail.fr

    MEMBRE

    MIRANDA David

     

     

                                        Le Président du TC TAMPON

    « ReprisePV de la Réunion du Comité Directeur du 31-08-18 »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 12 Mars 2022 à 18:41
    It's perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it's time to be happy. I've read this post and if I may just I want to counsel you few attention-grabbing issues or tips. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles relating to this article. I desire to read even more things approximately it!
    2
    Bud
    Jeudi 5 Janvier 2023 à 01:08
    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!
    3
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 19:08
    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday. It will always be interesting to read through content from other authors and use a little something from their websites.
    4
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 15:22
    When someone writes an article he/she maintains the idea of a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it. Thus that's why this paragraph is outstdanding. Thanks!
    5
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 16:02
    Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I'm inspired! Very helpful information specially the ultimate part : ) I take care of such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very lengthy time. Thanks and best of luck.
    6
    Mardi 3 Octobre 2023 à 01:23
    If you wish for to improve your familiarity just keep visiting this site and be updated with the newest news update posted here.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :